How do I leave a group?

You can leave a group by visiting the members list within the group.

Below are the steps to leave the group: 

 

Step 1: Navigate to the group you'd like to leave. In the top right corner of the group, find and click the "members"

 

Step 2: In the "Group Members" list, search or find your name then click on your name to display your profile summary on the right 


Step 3: In the profile summary, click "Leave Group" located in the right upper corner.


        You will not longer be part of their group and activity. If you need to have access again, please contact the Account Administrator or Group Administrator to be added back into the group.