1. Help Center
  2. SET UP & MANAGING

Group Trash

If you've deleted some content that you really wanted to keep, no need to worry. We have a section of the portal where all trash content is sent to, it is saved here as is simple and easy to retrieve if needed.  

To find the Trash, just look for the Trash icon on the top right of the screen. Once you select this button, any work you have deleted will be displayed.

 

 

Once you have selected the trash icon, dependant on your member capabilities you have the options to:

  1. Permanently delete items
  2. Restore them to their original place
  3. Select all items at once
  4. Filter buy name order
  5. Filter by most recent or oldest

 

Find out more on who has the ability to manage the trash feature in Group Member Capabilities: Group Administrator.